Wrath of Elijah – Contents REVEAL!

Okay, so The Blood Moons: Wrath of Elijah releases this January 24 for the Kindle Version. The Print Version will be available for purchase sooner. When it’s out, you’ll be the first to know. Here’s what you can expect to see in the book:


For: Print Version

Books by Kachi Ugo

1          The Spark

2          Scales of Yeshua

3          Wrath of Elijah

4          Descendants of the Patriarchs

5          The Blood Moons

6          West Wind and East Wind

7          Desolation of Orunmila

8          Esther vs. Solomon

9          Fly Birdie!

10        Zule Charms a Hellish Creature

11        The Boy Who Wields the Thunder

12        Battle in the Clouds

13        The Point that Kisses the Stars

14        Sagnarok

15        Angelus Mikhail


Patriarchs and gods

Attack of the Sea Monster: Sneak Peek

About the Author

Up next: Chapter Reveal

This January 24

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00007]

Print Version Available Sooner!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s